Cheryl Rice radio interview with Loraine Ballard Morrill of iheart radio, (Sunday, August 13, 2017)


 

Two words that can change a life: ‘You matter’, Cheryl Rice, Guest Post on Generocity.org (Wednesday, August 9, 2017)


 

The You Matter Marathon’s Next Step, Paula Kiger of Lead Change Group (Wednesday, July 26, 2017)

 

The Marathon Everyone Can Win, Jane Anderson of Lead Change Group (Friday, June 30, 2017)

 

Two Words That Can Change the World, The Philadelphia Inquirer (Monday, January 9, 2017)

 

Looking back at the You Matter Marathon, Paula Kiger of Weaving Influence (Tuesday, December 6, 2016)

 

Nine letters. Two Words. One Transforming Moment., Paula Kiger of Weaving Influence (Friday, November 4, 2016)

 

Inspiration Is In The Cards:  The You Matter Marathon, Paula Kiger of LeadChangeGroup (Thursday, November 3, 2016)

 

13 ABC television interview, Becky Robinson of Weaving Influence (Monday, October 31, 2016)

 

Philadelphia Agenda ‘You Matter Marathon’, Philadelphia Agenda with Brad Segall (Tuesday, October 25, 2016)

 

Two Words That Can Change a Life, DailyGood.org (Friday, October 21, 2016)

 

Another Thing ‘You Matter’, Another Thing with Dawn Stensland Mendte (Thursday, October 20, 2016)

 

The Marathon That Matters, Jane Anderson on BIZCatalyst 360° (Wednesday, October 19, 2016)

 

A Global Work of Love That Begins With 2 Small Words – You Matter, Stephen G. Post (Tuesday, October 18, 2016)

 

A Global Work of Love That Begins With 2 Small Words – You MatterThe Institute for Research on Unlimited Love (Tuesday, October 18, 2016)

 

The Heart of the Matter – You Matter! (Friday, October 15, 2016)

 

The You Matter Marathon (Sunday, October 9, 2016)

 

Local author creates non-athletic ‘You Matter’ Marathon (Thursday, September 29, 2016)

 

Women to Watch Interview (Friday, September 9, 2016)

 

You Matter Marathon Press Release (Wednesday, September 7, 2016)

 

Big Changes Can Start With The Smallest of Steps, The Philadelphia Inquirer (Monday, August 8, 2016)